Concert Repertoire


I Will Praise Thee, O Lord
Proclaim The Glory Of The Lord
The 23rd Psalm
Give Me Jesus
He Hideth My Soul
Great Is Thy Faithfulness
Knut Nystedt, arr. Paul J. Christensen
Liles and Borop, arr. Jack Schrader
Franz Schubert (Opus 132)
arr. G. M. Corliss
arr. Mark Shepperd
William Runyan, arr. Gerry Corliss


We Are Singing
We’ve Come This Far By Faith
Give Me Your Tired, Your Poor
God Bless America
Praise His Holy Name!
arr. Hal Hopson
Albert Goodson, arr. Dick Bolks
Music by Irving Berlin, arr. R. Ringwald
Irving Berlin, arr. Joseph M. Martin
Keith Hampton

Skip to toolbar