Gusday 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019 in the Hagfors Center

Gusday 2019

GusDay History

The conference has grown and expanded to include not just user services (Gustavus User Services Day), but also help desk, resnet, networking and servers, system administration, web, administrative systems, and technology for teaching. Over the years, the event has been hosted at many different colleges.

Year School
2000 Gustavus Adolphus College
2002 Gustavus Adolphus College
2003 Macalester College
2004 Carleton College
2005 Bethel University
2006 University of St. Thomas
2007 College of St. Benedict/St. John’s University
2008 Gustavus Adolphus College
2009 Augsburg College
2010 Carleton College
2011 Bethel University
2012 St. Olaf College
2013 University of St. Thomas
2014 St. Catherine University
2015 Macalester College
2016 Gustavus Adolphus College
2017 College of Saint Benedict/St. John’s University

Skip to toolbar